Today, our English class took a practice AP English and Composition short test to see where we are and how we feel about it. We had three passages to read and then we would have 11 questions to answer per passage. I felt really good about the passages and felt that I knew most of the answers. I did although had some tough cookies. I think that if you stay relax during this kind of questions you will find the light sent from above and hear the angel choir sing the right answer. One key factor is REREADING the sections of the passages if you have time. 

Jose. 
Jasmine J
1/29/2013 12:02:23 pm

I totally agree with what you're saying. I feel that it's all about reading not just to read, but reading the passages to understand. As long as we do that, I'm sure we all will be successful!

Reply



Leave a Reply.